MountainStar Bend
MountainStar Bend
2125 NE Daggett Lane
Bend, OR 97701
MountainStar Madras
MountainStar Madras
122 NE 10th Street
Madras, OR 97741
MountainStar Prineville
MountainStar Prineville
430 NW 4th Street
Prineville, OR 97754
MountainStar LaPine
MountainStar LaPine
PO Box 3291
La Pine, OR 97739
MountainStar Redmond
MountainStar Redmond
2724 SW Timber Ave.
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone 541-527-1025

About Us

MountainStar Bend

We're located inside the Deschutes Children's Foundation building across from Ensworth Elementary

MountainStar Bend
Therapeutic Classroom:  Monday - Thursday (9-12) and Wednesday (1-4)
 

Visitors & Donations Welcome:  Monday - Friday (8:30-3) 
*If you'd like to drop in outside these hours, please call.

Physical & Mailing Address:  2125 NE Daggett Lane - Bend, OR 97701
Phone:  541-322-6820
Fax:  541-322-1884
Email:  info@mtstar.org

Administrative Staff
Tim Rusk  —  Executive Director   (timr@mtstar.org)
Ashley McLean  —  Finance Director   (ashleym@mtstar.org)
Shelly Patridge — Human Resources & Operations Director (ShellyP@mtstar.org)

Relief Nursery Staff
Kara Tachikawa - Program Director (KaraT@mtstar.org)   
Amanda Smith  —  Site Coordinator   (amandas@mtstar.org)
Oregon Association for the Education of Young Children
Nydia Acosta  — Outreach Specialist (nydiaa@mtstar.org)
Erica Wallen  —  Interventionist   (ericaw@mtstar.org)
Kathy Gebauer — Interventionist (kathyG@mtstar.org)
Whitney Higdon — Interventionist (whitneyc@mtstar.org
Casey Stewart — Interventionist (caseys@mtstar.org)
Marbella Garcia — Program Assistant (marbellag@mtstar.org)
Marina Figueroa Garcia — Cook 

Development (Fundraising & Marketing)
Staley Micken — Development Director (staleym@mtstar.org)
Diane Fernandez  — Grants Manager   (dianef@mtstar.org)
Kayla Rotunno  —  Events Manager   (kaylar@mtstar.org)
Kevin Doner — Development Manager (kevind@mtstar.org
Liza Bock — Volunteer Coordinator & Program Support (lizab@mstar.org)

1-2 Year Old Therapeutic Classroom at MountainStar Bend