MountainStar Bend
MountainStar Bend
2125 NE Daggett Lane
Bend, OR 97701
MountainStar Madras
MountainStar Madras
122 NE 10th Street
Madras, OR 97741
MountainStar Prineville
MountainStar Prineville
430 NW 4th Street
Prineville, OR 97754
MountainStar LaPine
MountainStar LaPine
PO Box 3291
La Pine, OR 97739
MountainStar Redmond
MountainStar Redmond
2724 SW Timber Ave.
Redmond, OR 97756

About Us

MountainStar Prineville

MountainStar Prineville

Therapeutic Classroom:
Monday - Thursday (9-12) 
Wednesdays (1-4)

Visitors & Donations Welcome:  Monday - Friday (8:30-3) 
*If you'd like to drop in outside these hours, please call.

Relief Nursery Staff




KayCee Weeks — Program Manager (Kayceew@mtstar.org)

 




Karlie Colvin — Preschool Teacher (KarlieC@mtstar.org)

 




Kimberly Clayton — Preschool Teacher (KimberlyC@mtstar.org

 




Kandy Marling — Interventionist (KandyM@mtstar.org)

 




Katelynn Winters — Interventionist (KatelynnW@mtstar.org

 



Anneli Rosehill - Outreach Coordinator (AnneliR@mtstar.org)

 



Michaella Parker - Program Assistant (MichaellaP@mtstar.org)

 

Physical Address: 430 NW 4th Street - Prineville, OR 97754
Mailing Address:  PO Box 1936 - Prineville, OR 97754
Phone:  541-416-0146